Leadership Team

Governing Council Members

  • Mr. Frank Angeletti, Partner, Filion Wakely Thorup Angeletti – Co-Chair
  • Mr. Paul Caplan, Former CEO, Retail Sector – Co-Chair
  • Dr. Michael Strong, Dean, Western Schulich School of Medicine and Dentistry
  • Dr. David Hill, Scientific Director, Lawson Health Research Institute
  • Dr. Gillian Kernaghan, President and CEO, St. Joseph Health Care London
  • Mr. Murrary Glendenning, President and CEO, London Health Sciences Centre
  • Mr. Matt Brown, Mayor, City of London
  • Dr. John Capone, Vice President Research, Western University
  • Mr. Martin Hayward, Treasurer, City of London

Business Advisory Members

  • Mr. John Drake, President & Founding Partner, Drake Goodwin Corporation
  • Ms. Marilyn Sinclair, President & CEO, TechAlliance
  • Mr. Joaquim Balles, Vice President, General Counsel & Corporate Secretary, Trudell Medical Limited
  • Ms. Laurie Lashbrook, President, Lashbrook Marketing & Public Relations
  • Mr. Alex Weiner, CEO, Cryodaddy
  • TBD

Scientific Advisory Members

  • Dr. Jack Bend, Distinguished University Emeritus Professor, Western University
  • Dr. Bhagi Singh, Director, Centre for Human Immunology, Western University
  • Dr. Jack Gauldie, Vice President of Research & Director of the Research Institute, St. Joseph's Healthcare Hamilton

Operating Team Members

  • Mr. Paul Paolatto, Executive Director, Western Research Parks
  • Ms. Lyndsay Caslick, Operations and Administration, Western Schulich School of Medicine and Dentistry

Website Powered By Akira Studio Ltd